Recording and mixing made by George Bakalis and Panos Tsiros.

Studio Magnanimous, Thessaloniki. August 2007.


You can buy the CD online here.



Songs list

  1. Heart's loneliness. Singing: Nikos Ordoulidis
  2. The goldfinch. Singing: Maria Petkou and Elisavet Diamantopoulou
  3. Two-faced dream. Singing: Kostas Patsias
  4. 'Daedalus', fantasia for bouzouki. Instrumental
  5. Little swarthy. Singing: Nikos Ordoulidis and Maria Petkou
  6. Zealots of dreams. Singing: Nikos Ordoulidis
  7. Flower scent. Singing: Maria Petkou
  8. Still loving you. SInging: Nikos Ordoulidis
  9. The little goldfinch. Singing: Elisavet Diamantopoulou



  1. Thanasis Miliokas: Acoustic guitar, classical guitar, electric bass
  2. Hristos Bakalis: Clarinet, woodwinds
  3. Pashalis Ignatiadis: Drums & Percussions
  4. Manolis Bakalis: Accordion
  5. Maria Petkou: Singing
  6. Elisavet Diamantopoulou: Singing in 'little goldfinch'
  7. Nikos Ordoulidis: Piano, keyboards & singing


  1. Heart's loneliness: Yiorgos Mastoris
  2. The goldfinch: Afrodity Giannaki
  3. Two-faced dream: Neofytos Iordanidis
  4. Daedalus, fantasia for bouzouki: Instrumental
  5. Little swarthy: Neofytos Iordanidis
  6. Zealots of dreams: Neofytos Iordanidis
  7. Flower scent: Neofytos Iordanidis
  8. Still loving you: Neofytos Iordanidis


"Flower's aroma" is dedicated to all that see and know that their dreams are unfulfilled,

but they never want to believe it..

TORUS web site